Affiliated to CBSE

Affiliation No. 531539

News & Events :


Investiture Ceremony 03-08-2019


PIET SANSKRITI SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL,PANIPAT celebrated ‘Investiture Ceremony’ held on 03-08-19 with immense splendour to officially and formally induct the new elected members of the School Prefectorial Board 2019-20. The Chief Guest for the ceremony SK Khanna from PIET College, Sh. Hari Om Tayal -Founding member of PIET, Sh. Suresh Tayal- Chairman PIET NFL, Sh. Rakesh Tayal- Member secretary of PIET, Shubham Tayal- Member of PIET institution and Principal Ms. Rekha Bajaj graced the occasion. The head girl of the school, Ananya Tayal and the head boy of the school, Rhythm Bhatia welcomed the Chief Guest and the august gathering of the day. Symbolising growth and prosperity, bamboo shoots was presented to the Chief Guest and other distinguished guests. The propitious day commenced with the lighting of the lamp along with the “Ganesh Vandana”. A melodious choir of school sang a school song” Karte hai teri hum stuti” representing their relentless devotion towards GOD and persevering spirit that they are as the youth of today. The music resonated in the hearts of the gathering. The event began with the inspiring and motivationg words by Our Worthy Founder Member of PIET- SH. Hari Om Tayal that was mesmerizing for the gathering. Akshita Garg of Grade X invited the Principal Ms Rekha Bajaj on stage to  address the gathering  and help the children to take the oath for the ceremony to be fulfilled. She motivated the new inducted members of the Prefectorial body on leadership by saying that Student Council Leadership is an influence and not mere authority as they are the torchbearers . She thanked the Chief Guest and all the parents for their presence.. A total of 18 students were inducted in the new prefectorial board for the year 2019-20 .

Head Boy- Rhthym Bhatia

Head Girl-Ananya Tayal

Sports Captains

Bandhu House –Aarchi,Aaditya Malik

Daksha House- Jahanvi Mandal,Himanshu Malik

Dharma House-Sanvi, Krish Chawla

Siddha House- Ishika Malik, Sujal Rawat

House Captains-

Bandhu House- Barkha Jha, Pratyush Sharma

Daksha House- Himani , Daksh Ahuja

Dh- Sushrut Sood, Tanya Bareja

Siddha- Vidhi, Kartik Athwal

The student council members were decorated with their respective school flags and badges of office. They took the oath  to deliver their responsibilities with utmost dedication and sincerity. Pro Vice-Chairman and Chairman congratulated all achievers and scholars for their hard work and commitment. His word of advice for the children was that children should have strong conviction for the fulfillment of the responsibilities.The Principal of the school conveyed Vote of thanks and  the event ended with the national Anthem.